Campus Closed

As per Sindh Government notification, all campuses of NAKHLAH will remain closed from Monday 2-Mar-20 to Friday 13-Mar-20.

Campus Closed

As per Sindh Government notification, all campuses of NAKHLAH will remain closed on Thursday 27-Feb-20 & Friday 28-Feb-20.

HOLIDAY NOTICE (Kashmir Day)

On account of Kashmir Day, all campuses of NAKHLAH will remain closed on Wednesday 05-Feb-2020.

Campus Closed

All campuses of NAKHLAH will remain closed on Thursday 02-Jan-20 & Friday 03-Jan-20.

Winter Vacation

Winter Vacation from Monday 23-Dec-19 till Tuesday 31-Dec-19.

HOLIDAY NOTICE (14-Oct-19)

As per Sindh Government notification, all campuses of NAKHLAH shall remain closed on Monday 14-Oct-19.

HOLIDAY NOTICE (Muharram-ul-Haram)

On account of 9th & 10th Muharram, all campuses of NAKHLAH shall remain closed on Monday 9th & Tuesday 10th September, 2019.

CAMPUS OPEN (31-Aug-19)

All campuses of NAKHLAH shall remain open on Saturday 31-Aug-19 InshaAllah, Thursday timetable shall be followed.

Campus Closed

All campuses of NAKHLAH will remain closed on Thursday 29-Aug-19.

Campus Closed

All campuses of NAKHLAH will remain closed on Thursday 29-Aug-19.